The 21 Best Songs by Ellie Goulding

blog / April 28th, 2021

I just finished watching Schitt's Creek. And now I have no idea what to do with my life.

Here are the 21 best songs by Ellie Goulding:

  1. Your Biggest Mistake - Bright Lights

  2. This Love (Will Be Your Downfall) - Bright Lights

  3. Brightest Blue - Brightest Blue

  4. Every Time You Go - Bright Lights

  5. Stay Awake - Halcyon Days

  6. I'll Hold My Breath - Bright Lights

  7. Ritual - Halcyon

  8. Animal - Bright Lights

  9. The Writer - Bright Lights

  10. Human - Bright Lights

  11. You My Everything - Halcyon Days

  12. The End (Acoustic) - Bright Lights

  13. Without Your Love - Halcyon

  14. Starry Eyed - Bright Lights

  15. Guns And Horses - Bright Lights

  16. Believe Me - Bright Lights

  17. Fighter Plane - Under the Sheets EP

  18. Halcyon - Halcyon

  19. Lost And Found - Delirium

  20. Something In The Way You Move - Delirium

  21. Army - Delirium